Posted in Անգլերեն 6-10 րդ դասարան 2023-24)

2024-ի անգլերենի ֆլեշմոբի առաջադրանք․ 6-8-րդ դասարաններ

Form one sentence out of 2 sentences using the given conjunctions.
Կազմի՛ր մեկ նախադասություն ներկայացված երկու նախադասություններից՝ օգտագործելով տրված շաղկապները:

Because, and, although, neither…nor

Option 1
You are very anxious. You have passed the exam well.
You are very anxious although you have passed the exam well.
Today is the 10th anniversary of my parents’ marriage. We are going to celebrate it.
Today is the 10th anniversary of my parents’ marriage and we are going to celebrate it.
I don’t want coffee. I don’t want tea.
I don’t want neither coffee, nor I don’t want tea.
I am not eager to take part in this party. I am quite bored of it.
I am not eager to take part in this party, because I am quite bored of it.
II. Complete these sentences with logical continuations

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները տրամաբանական շարունակությամբ:

Option 1
The sooner you confess the truth…
The sooner you confess the truth, it will be so good.
He looks so happy as though…
He looks so happy as though it’s his birthday․
I could have helped you if…
I could have halped you if you turn to me.
Write a short essay on the topic ”My future profession”

Everyone keep dreams in life. My dream in the future is to have a career as a doctor. In an corner of the world, Doctors always have a role of greater importance because they save peoples lives. I want to become doctor because I want everyone in my society to be happy and tealthy.

Հեղինակ՝

Ես Վազգենն եմ, սովորում եմ Հարավային դպրոցում։

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն